Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Jordan Baris Realty - Livingston Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Lovely to work with and very knowledgeable.

Took my opinions into consideration and didn't pressure me to accept her thoughts if I wasn't comfortable with them.

12/13/2021 - barbarakatz58

Alison was a very helpful and responsive agent, and I’d recommend her to a home buyer.

As a first time home buyer, I felt that I was in good hands throughout the process.

11/9/2022 - decaruso24

Alison was great and always ready for whatever my family needed.

She showed us dozens of homes, many that she suggested and others we wished to see. When it came time to make an offer she worked into the night, even leaving dinners out to take phone calls. In this aggressive market you want this realtor.

5/4/2021 - psmeraldo89

Extremely engaged; very knowledgeable and always available via phone, email or in person.

Highly recommended! She was willing to condo sirT and wait for inspectors when I was not available. Excellent connection to my closing attorney and her support staff.

7/26/2021 - aalutwak

Ali did a fabulous job selling my house!

She is the consummate professional and was very accessible during the entire process. I highly recommend her!

10/20/2021 - carolynjsimon1

Alison was fantastic to work with: very communicative and knowledgeable, very professional and easy to get along with.

She understands what you are looking for and finds a perfect home for you. She provided all the needed help and info for the area and NJ. If i sell or buy again i will only go to her and would recommend her to anyone i know.

4/4/2022 - ksenia 11
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"I had the pleasure of working with Carol when I sold my condo. I had moved a distance from the location of the property and was impressed by Carol's willingness to help out when needed, so she could save me the trip. This along with her kindness and professionalism makes it very comfortable for me to highly recommend her services."
5 /5.0
by chiquitadmh
"Carol was patient, knowledgeable, and diligent. She was always prompt to respond to us. Provided us in-depth details to help our decision making and was always honest with her opinions. This was our first purchase and she made it easy in a difficult market"
5 /5.0
by def boi saugga
"Carol was an absolute pleasure to work with. After over 2 years of looking and several agents, Carol was the one who got the deal done! She has great knowledge of the NJ communities of interest, great relationships with other agents, was flexible with my hectic schedule, always responsive, and communicative. She had a great relationship with the sellers agent and helped to negotiate several details. She was on top of all the details of the close from offer to even post close with what was need for utilities and community details. I would recommend Carol to anyone!"
5 /5.0
by Shana Hall
"We had a great experience finding our new home with Carol. It's been a very tough market and we kept changing out search criteria, moving from town to town. Carol is very kind, patient, and prompt about scheduling and showed up early at each house. She pulled reports for each town to help us make more informed decisions. We never felt overly pressured, she seemed to have our best interest at heart. Thank you for being a great partner!"
5 /5.0
by minaplus
"Carol is such a professional! I relocated from New Mexico to NJ during the pandemic and Carol was so very helpful in so many ways. She spent a lot of time with me and my husband to familiarize us with NJ real estate policies, she spent 3 full days working with us and showing us houses when we flew to NJ for a house hunting trip and she also provided us with useful resources. I can't thank her enough and am so grateful she was my realtor!"
5 /5.0
by dacohen98
"As first time homebuyers, we were expecting to feel a little overwhelmed by the whole process but Carol made it so that was not the case. She knowledgeably walked us through every step and provided support when we needed it. Carol was easily accessible and always answered our call/text/emails. She was flexible with our unconventional schedules and was patient with every request we made. We would recommend Carol without a doubt."
5 /5.0
by Liz
"Carol was a wonderful real estate agent. My husband and I were relocating from the mid west and she was able to help us start our search before we moved. She did drive-bys of the locations we were looking at to help us narrow it down to the best possible list for us to look at. She’s very thorough, organized and will go the extra mile for her clients. If anyone is looking for a real estate agent I highly recommend."
5 /5.0
by user7692853
"Carol is the one you want to assist you when purchasing or selling. She listed our home and we had an offer within four days. She is a pleasure to work with. Superbly qualified in her craft, she has all the necessary resources to make selling or purchasing a home as hassle free as one can make it. From repairs to staging to closing; she is on-top of it. Thanks Carol"
5 /5.0
by melloeg
"Carol was amazing to work with. She listened to what we needed and wanted in house and was urgent about getting us in those homes to view. She was available and accommodating when we had questions and needed to discuss what we were thinking during each step of the process. If you are looking for a realtor that will advocate for you and keep the process moving, we highly recommend working with Carol. She knows the market, different areas and is very knowledgeable. We started working with Carol September 2020 and closed on our home at the end of October 2020. God blessed us with a great realtor to help us get a home that fits our family. Thank you Carol!"
5 /5.0
by annette blount
"It was such a pleasure to work with Carol when buying our first home! We had never gone through the experience and she helped us out every step of the way. After narrowing down our search and thinking we found “it” online, we booked a showing with Carol. When scheduling the appointment, she had suggested to look at a few more for properties for reference, since we would already be in the area. And what would you know - one of those added to the list for reference was “it”! With Carol’s extensive contacts, we were able to assemble a great team including our lawyer and mortgage broker to make the process as easy as can be. Those are just a few from of a long list of many reasons to have Carol as your realtor - her experience and expertise is what led us to find our perfect home!"
5 /5.0
by user9584954
Zillow Logo

Property Search